Check out our Newsletters!


2016-2017 Missouri Community Betterment Officers

   Brett Dinkins,  President (South Iron/Annapolis CBA)  

Ron Hopkins,  Secretary/Treasurer  (Commerce Bank, Mexico)

John Gulick, Past President (University Extension – Pike County)


Board Members     Link to Youth Board...

Greg Batson,

USDA Rural Development, Columbia

Missouri State University
Center for Resource Planning & Management, Springfield 

Luke Holtschneider

Missouri Department of Economic Development, Jefferson City

Louis Riggs

Hannibal-LaGrange University

Debbie Roach,

Grant City Community Betterment, 
Grant City

Ken Caspall,

       MFA Oil Foundation, Columbia

Community Development Director  Trenton

John Robinson, III 

Village of Caledonia

Randy Railsback

Green Hills Regional Planning Commission



(Click on a name to send an email to that board member)


Ken Caspall,

       MFA Oil Foundation, Columbia

Missouri Community Betterment Educational Fund Inc.,
P.O. Box 105997, Jefferson City, MO 65110
Phone:660.383.1034 Fax:660.383.1202